Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
* *
* *
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Write a Super Sentence
My students loved it and we're excited about writing. Masterfully organized!
Verified buyer | 10/25/2015 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
great book
I bought this book for a student who had difficulties break down the elements of a sentence. It is working really well for him.
Verified buyer | 12/3/2014 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Lots of practice
My dd is special needs and requires lots of practice before mastery. I bought the digital download so I can keep reprinting pages until she "gets it".
Verified buyer | 7/18/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I love this resource. I begin using it at the beginning...
I love this resource. I begin using it at the beginning of each school year once a week. By mid year the students have develped the habit of writing a super sentence independently.
Verified buyer | 3/14/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great resource
This book was better than I expected. I look forward to using it in my grade one class this fall. I love the extra features available with the ebook. I recommend buying the ebook.
Verified buyer | 7/27/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (32/1)
Great way to start short sentencewriting
Great book to teach how to write short sentences, but a bit difficult for PreK or K. Wish more colorful and contain drawings for more engagement of young students.
Verified buyer | 7/8/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good for basic sentence structure.
Useful in demonstrating basic sentence structure and practicing sentence growth.
Verified buyer | 6/12/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
excellent resource
I loved this resource. I was able to review the concepts of nouns/verbs/adjectives in addition to just writing the sentences. My kids enjoyed getting ideas from each other, and creating wild sentences.
Verified buyer | 8/22/2011 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)