Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
* * Review title is required.
* * Review text is required.
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Lexiles?
The product is what I wanted. My only wish is that it didn't identify stories by lexile levels, as our district does not use that. Is there a way to compare them to Book 1, which has letter levels?
Verified buyer | 10/28/2017 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Lexiles!!
This is a great product because it allows you to target students at their reading level. I also really like the comparing passages section. It would be great if there was a book that has passages in the 100 to 300 lexile range. Thank you for this great product!
Verified buyer | 11/16/2014 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent all purpose book!
Love the interesting stories presented in the book. I like the fact that they not only test reading comprehension, but tests vocabulary as well. Plus it's done in a variety of different ways like cross word puzzles which makes it fun to do. Great product!
Verified buyer | 7/10/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Reading Resource
Used to differentiate instruction and to provide additional reading practice in small groups.
Verified buyer | 7/27/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome skills Review!
I use this material for homework. My advanced students used the next grade level. Anything we haven't been reviewed or taught is gone-over in mini-groups during workshop on Monday. They loved it!
Verified buyer | 7/14/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Success
I have had great success using this product as a supplement for struggling readers. The content is more age appropriate and is engaging to students at Levels 2 and up. As a moderate/severe, Special Education teacher, I have been able to utilize this proram to increase reading comprehension and work on basic skills.
Verified buyer | 7/6/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Keeping Comprehension Sharp
I used this product as an extention for my above grade-level students. It kept students engaged while allowing then to sharpen and develop a range of reading skills.
Verified buyer | 5/3/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This has really helped my autistic son.
Used during the summer to increase reading and comprehension for my autistic son. Easy to follow.
Verified buyer | 5/1/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I would buy this product again
This has been a great addition to my intervention reading class.
Verified buyer | 12/11/2011 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)