Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
* *
* *
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Super!!!
That's what I wanted to have on my desk!! A very handy book!!!
Verified buyer | 7/15/2016 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Planner layout I've ever seen
I bought this planner a few years ago and immediately loved it! The layout makes so much sense with a place for detailed small group plans and a separate place for weekly plans. I used the PDF download to type my plans. Again I loved it except I was unable to make changes or save my plans to add to or adjust later. Now they save which is nice but they don't let you make small changes or keep a template to build on each week. I have to retype everything every week. This makes it time intensive to use. I love everything else so have put up with these flaws buying this awesome plan book every year. I also like the safari theme. If I could save each week and make adjustments it would be perfect.
Verified buyer | 10/10/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome!
This is the best planner I have ever used! Going on my fifth year using it. It doesn't hurt that the inside is purple...my favorite color!
Verified buyer | 7/29/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great features'
I love the Daily Plan Book for keeping track of my daycare kids' times/ hours/ $$.......what movie they pick for the day and writing notes for appointments on the side. I love the quotes too!!!
Verified buyer | 7/15/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A keeper
Very useful for keeping lesson plan ideas organized and for daily planning
Verified buyer | 8/22/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Planner!
This planner is easy to use and keeps lessons organized. The format allows plenty of space in which to write lesson plans.
Verified buyer | 7/21/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Planner!
This daily planner is easy to use and keeps lessons organized. The format allows plenty of space in which to write lesson plans.
Verified buyer | 7/21/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Plan Book
I used this planbook to map out my daily lesson plans this year. I teach second grade and have tried other plan books. I was never satisfied until i found this one! It is so so clear and neat, I love the page layout, the additional info pages are great and the fun cover is a plus! I couldn't be happier with this product!
Verified buyer | 6/18/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Planner
I use this everyday to plan for my daily lessons. It keeps me very organized!
Verified buyer | 6/12/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amazing!
I have been ordering and using this planbook for years! Just love it and the wonderful service!
Verified buyer | 6/12/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)