Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
* * Review title is required.
* * Review text is required.
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
I have been using this book with English learners and...
I have been using this book with English learners and have observed my students are more aware of capitalization and punctuation rules. This is well worth the modest cost. A bonus is the non-fiction content.
Verified buyer | 1/30/2016 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Daily Language review
This is a very good book for practicing writing and grammar, I am very happy with this purchase.
Verified buyer | 12/31/2014 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
I buy this for my kids each school year
I use this product to help my kids with homework.
Verified buyer | 9/8/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Practice for 4th Graders
I really love the ebook version of this product. It's so much easier to print the pages that I need to the school copy machine rather than ripping the pages out of a book and copying them - hoping not to lose any along the way. My only gripe is that the answer keys aren't in the back - they're right along with each week's lesson. I wanted to print out a few weeks at a time, and it was a waste of time to make sure I wasn't printing off the answer keys as well.
Verified buyer | 7/7/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/1)
This is great morning bell work.
I love to use this as morning bell work. I then have the students come up and make the corrections. It improved my student's writing test scores on revising and editing.
Verified buyer | 7/7/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good book for editing practice
Daily language practice
Verified buyer | 7/6/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Daily Paragraph Editing
I use it in the beginning of my writing instruction to model my students how to edit and correct paragraphs in order for them to get prepare for the Florida Writes assessment
Verified buyer | 7/6/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
A Good Product
Used daily to review language conventions.
Verified buyer | 6/16/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Daily Paragraph Editing Grade 4 Download
We use this produce on an iPad for enhancing my son's Language Arts curriculum. It has been a blessing for him and he enjoys the stories. He finds it fun to hunt down the mistakes and make it right.
Verified buyer | 5/19/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great resource
My students like the daily paragraph editing because of the challenges it provides. It is a great way to prepare for standarize testing.
Verified buyer | 2/27/2012 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Teaches Science and History Too!
We use daily paragraph as part of our language arts program. Its a wonderful assessment to see how my child is putting to practice the sentence structure that is being taught in the 4th grade.
Verified buyer | 11/13/2011 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A winner!
A quick refresher and drill in basic language. It does not take a lot of time, but realy produces results.
Verified buyer | 8/22/2011 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)