Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
* * Review title is required.
* * Review text is required.
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
I LOVE this book!
I bought this a month ago and I already seen great improvement in my students' math work.
Verified buyer | 9/22/2015 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
This will be just what I need for my jump starters first thing in the morning! Plus it meets CCS!
Verified buyer | 7/3/2015 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very useful
I've been using this with my students for the last 2 weeks and find it a great way to start my math block. The questions provide a quick review and the word problem facilitates problem solving. There are further challenging activities on every other page, which I plan on using with my students too.
Verified buyer | 9/12/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Book
Really great book. I use this every day for my kids.
Verified buyer | 1/4/2014 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great entry activity
I used this product as an entry activity after recess and before math class.
Verified buyer | 9/8/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love This Resource
I use this as a quick warm up daily, 5-10 minutes. I use a grade lower at the beginning of the year to refresh memories. I am able to walk around and see who is ahead of the game and who needs more refreshing. DMP is the perfect tool for a beginning of class routine.
Verified buyer | 9/8/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good resource for skill practice
Great resource to give students skill practice!! I do this daily and use it in small group and independent practice.
Verified buyer | 9/8/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We consistently buy and use this product
This product is easy to use in a homeschool setting and also in Christian school classrooms. We are very pleased with the ease of use and the price of this workbook.
Verified buyer | 8/12/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great resource
Great way to introduce high end concepts in math all year long.
Verified buyer | 7/27/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Provides excellent daily practice
I use these math problems daily as the first activity in my Math lesson - they provide excellent review and practice of 4th grade Math skills.
Verified buyer | 7/25/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone should use these book!
I use this book along with other grade levels as warm-ups for my resource room math class. The kids don't know which level they have, they just know they have different problems. These books provide quick, easy reviews for the kids to continue practicing skills they have learned.
Verified buyer | 5/19/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love these books!!
I use the DLR every day without fail and have for about four years. It is excellent for ELL's! I have my students do a lesson every morning and then we review the choices they made and why they made them. Responses like, "It didn't sound right" are not acceptable. I then teach the language rule. By the end of the year my students know what corrections need to be made and why? They also know the vocabulary of English, i.e. plural, context clues, similes, etc. The benefits of DLR also extend to student writing. I swear by the Daily Language Review!
Verified buyer | 3/11/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/1)
A great help for spiral review
I use daily math for morning work when students first enter the classroom. Students are able to manage the work on their own or with peer assistance, freeing me up to get the day started, talk to parents, talk to students, etc. I have been using this all year and students' scores have gone up on their benchmark assessments and the summative chapter assessments.
Verified buyer | 6/2/2012 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)