Validation Error

Customer Service: 1-800-777-4362

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. PST

Write your own review
* * Review title is required.
* * Review text is required.
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Daily Math Practice - Grade 3
Exactly what I was looking for! Presents problems in a variety of ways and includes all areas of mathematics for third grade. Excellent daily review!!
Verified buyer | 1/24/2015 4:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Common Core - Math Practice 1 - 2 - 3
I bought the three e-books and had no problem to download them.
As expected, the books are execellent.
Verified buyer | 9/30/2014 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quick Assessment
I've thoroughly enjoyed this product. I use it daily to hone math skills. It's quick and concise which gives me a quick assessment of who is understanding and who is not.
Verified buyer | 7/27/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"Helpful from beginning to end"
This book provides an excellent supplement to our math series. Student test scores went up due to the additional practice!
Verified buyer | 7/17/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ebooks Rock!
I have loved all the ebooks that I have downloaded. I can project the pages onto the whiteboard, and we can work the problems on our own whitebords without running off classroom sets of worksheets!
Verified buyer | 7/6/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is a great resource
I am a third grade teacher and I use the Daily Math Practice for review, practice, instruction and as an informative assessment tool. I love the variety of problems that are given each day. The skills and concepts included weekly correspond to the Common Core Curriculum. You can differentiate by utilizing books from the different grade levels to meet the needs and ability levels of all your students.
Verified buyer | 6/13/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smart Board Ready!
I have this for first and second grade as well. I have taught all of these grades over the years. I use them as a brain warm-up before I begin my math lesson each day. It hits just about all grade-level math concepts and skills and can be used to review, reteach, or introduce via a teachable moment. The children like them and I love them because practice makes better!
Verified buyer | 6/12/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Promote a habit of studying
My child is doing daily practice(Math, Reading, Science, Words) everyday. Amount of practice in each day is not too much and not too small. It's good to make habit of studying. Not for advanced learner.
Verified buyer | 5/25/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Start to Our Day!
I use the Daily Math every morning. It's what the children do when they first come in. I love that it needs no explaining. They just get started and it gives me a few minutes to do my opening procedures. It's a great way to start our day. Later in the day we correct it together which is a good tool to help the children understand what they did wrong. I feel Daily Math has helped my students to do better on their assessments and testing.
Verified buyer | 5/20/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Daily Math Practice
I use this along with the Daily Language Review. It's a great transition and spiral review that is quick and easy. It is a daily routine that is challenging enough and doesn't take up too much time. Great buy!
Verified buyer | 5/9/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A 'Go To' Book
I use this product as homework. Students do one each evening, two on Thursday, and we correct them as a large group on Friday. It covers the outcomes in all strands and students are reviewing important Math concepts throughout the year.
Verified buyer | 3/11/2013 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Fit for Standardized Test Review
The Daily Math Practice is being incorporated into classrooms throughout our K-5 school. We will use it as a supplement to standardized testing review and throughout the year. We intend to compare results on standardized testing to last year when we were NOT using this program. We anticipate great results!
Verified buyer | 8/22/2011 5:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)